☰ MENU

Related Arts





Heather Fellers
Art/ Photojournalism
hdfellers@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Chris Hartmann
Drama
cjhartmann@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Kimberley Guthrie
Reading Interventionist
ksguthrie@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 Megan Hibner
Family Consumer Science/ FCCLA
mkhibner@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jason Poole
Technology
jcpoole@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Jaclyn Ryan

Agriculture/ FFA
jmryan@shenandoah.k12.va.us



Mary Beth Sharp
Reading Specialist
mbsharp@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 Stephanie 
Stell
ESL/ Diversity
sfstell@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Jennifer Walker
Gifted and Talented Education
jlwalker@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Edgardo Ullrich
Spanish
ewullrich@shenandoah.k12.va.us