☰ MENU

Grade 8



Jennifer Carter
Math 8
jlcarter@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Grace Croson
English 8
gocroson@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 
Jeremy Jones
English 8/ Civics & Economics
jajones@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Michael Mandzak
Physical Science
mrmandzak@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Cynthia Lester
Physical Science/Life Science 
cwlester@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Roy Martin

Math 8
rsmartin@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 
Jennifer Sell
Civics & Economics
jesell@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Elisabeth Stamper
Algebra/Math 7
egstamper@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Website
 
Christine Welch
English 8
cnwelch@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Website