☰ MENU

Grade 6



 Carissa Altizer
English 6
claltizer@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Donna Gessner

Math 6
djgessner@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 
Jenae Jenkins
English 6
jcjenkins@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sheila Kibler
Math 6
slkibler@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Darla Lisbon
Science 6
dmlisbon@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Richard Lorton
Social Studies
rhlorton@shenandoah.k12.va.us


 Jan Orndorff
English 6/ Literacy Coach
jmorndorff@shenandoah.k12.va.us 


Kelly Stinnette
Math 6
krstinnette@shenandoah.k12.va.us



 
Katherine Waltz
US History 1/ Science 6
kawaltz@shenandoah.k12.va.us